On the Agenda for February…

Welcome-to-February

Here’s what I’m hoping to read and review this month…but I think we all know I have a problem sticking to my reading plans…so really anything could happen.  ANYTHING.

What I'll Be Reading

1  /  2  /  3  /  4

1    Firefly by Severo Sarduy (courtesy of Archipelago Books, March 2013 release):  My LibraryThing Early Reviewers book for December.

2   Bleak House by Charles Dickens    February 7th is Charles Dicken’s birthday, and in honor of his 201st, I’m going to read him for the first time since my 6th grade English reading of A Tale of Two Cities.

3  Grace: A Memoir by Grace Coddington    I’m about halfway through.  It was my train read for a bit, but it got a bit heavy (the physical book, not the subject matter).  It’s fascinating so far, though!

4  Howards End by E.M. Forster  This has been my before bed book as of late.  I’m about halfway through as well.

What-I'll-Be-Reviewing-February

1  /  2  /  3  /  4

Leave a Reply

