REVIEW | Volumizing Spray Showdown

Volumizing root spray is a staple of my morning routine, and over the past few months I’ve test driven two different sprays I’d heard a lot of positive buzz about.  Having now worked my way through a full bottle of each, I am ready to render my verdict:

Volumizing-spray-showdownWinner:  Alterna Bamboo 48-hour Sustainable Volume Spray!  Though I’m a bit obsessed with the way the Serge Normant Volumizer smells, Alterna produced noticeably more volume and lasted far longer.  And the formula is created WITHOUT parabens, sulfates, synthetic dyes, phthalates, GMOs, or triclosan.  Love. Love. LOVE.

One thought on “REVIEW | Volumizing Spray Showdown

  1. Pingback: Sunday Style: Two Hair Thickening Treatments that ACTUALLY WORK! | wine and a book

Leave a Reply

