Fine Art Friday | Belafonte (Illustrations by Emma Leonard)

So I was on etsy this past Monday, just having a lazy Memorial Day, and stumbled upon the work of Emma Leonard…and I am digging her aesthetic so hard.  Her prints are just lovely!  Check out a few of my favorite:

Belafonte1.  A Perfect Mess, 2010

2.  Drawn From Fashion, 2011

3. About a Girl, 2010

4. Linen and Lace, 2011

The next time I buy art, I am absolutely splurging on one of her prints.  The detail is phenomenal!  Check her out on Etsy, at her blog, or her website.

Leave a Reply

