Fashion Week Spring 2014 RTW | Marchesa

I’m not sure what world Marchesa designers Keren Craig and Georgina Chapman are currently channeling, but I want to take up residence there STAT.  I am OBSESSED with their body of work. It is ethereal, delicate and the epitome of feminine.  I *wish* I had the budget and the social calendar that would lend itself to wearing their exquisite pieces.  Here are a few of my favorite looks from their Spring 2014 RTW showing at NYFW (all images via The Cut):

Marchesa-1

Marchesa-2

Marchesa-3

Marchesa-4

Marchesa-5

Marchesa-6

Marchesa-7

Marchesa-8

Marchesa-9

Leave a Reply

