The Lust List | October 2013

October-Lust-List

Here are a few things I’m lusting after this October…

1.  Dakota Collective Jackie Flannel Shirt by BB Dakota @ Shopbop ($88)     Nothing says fall like plaid flannel.

2.  Bandolino Lornecia Wedge Booties @ DSW ($80)   So, DSW is trying to make the term “shootie” happen…are we ok with this???

3.  Bonafide Bohemian Cardigan @ Mod Cloth ($58)   Loving the warm autumnal palette!  I wish I had scooped this versatile cardi up when it was in stock!

4.  JINsoon Nail Lacquer in Risque @ Sephora ($18)  Cool temps practically beg for deep hued nails.

5.  Bite Beauty High Pigment Matte Pencil in Quince @ Sephora ($24)   This medium-deep berry lip color is a day-wear version of the winter dark wine lipstick trend.

6.  Secret de Nuit Intense Hydration Regenerating Night Cream by Phyto @ Sephora ($38)    As temperatures start their slow descent, I’m all about all things hydration, and this night cream treatment from Phyto would be an amazing treat for my tresses.

7.  Gorjana Infinity II Ring @ Shopbop ($36)  I love all things Gorjana, and this set of three delicate interlocking rings is no exception.

8.  Tarryn Cable Knit Sweater by 360 Sweater @ Shopbop ($231)  I love me a chunky cable knit sweater!

9.  Link to Katie Stud Earrings by Marc by Marc Jacobs @ Shopbop ($48)   Super cute and super refreshing take on the simple stud earring.

10. David Rio Tiger Spice Chai ($12)   Whenever I’m in Fairway, I stock up on this fall/winter staple.  Nothing says cozy-lazy-Sunday like a hot cup of chai.

11.  Weyerbacher Imperial Pumpkin Ale    Those who know me best know my LOVE for pumpkin ale from the tap!

12.   Stella by Stella McCartney ($50-92)   My favorite cold weather scent.  Floral but with a hint of musk.  Very feminine and very sexy.

13.   Dr. Jart ++ Black Label Detox BB Beauty Balm   ($18-36)   This BB cream has helped to transform my skin over the past few months!  Packed full of nutrients, it also leaves my face with a fresh, dewy glow.

14.  Dr. Jart ++  Black Label Detox Pore Penetrator  ($24)  Since I’m so devoted to the BB cream, I’m dying to try other products in the Black Label Detox collection.

Leave a Reply

