Fine Art Friday | coniLab

Looking to spruce up your digs in the New Year? I’m a fan of clean, sleek design and bold  typography, so I’m really feeling these three prints by coniLab on Etsy:Fine Art Friday: coniLab
 
1.  do what you love / love what you do set of two prints ($40)  I can see this print combo making a great gift for someone launching their own business or embarking on a new chapter in their career/education.
2.  turn the page screenprint ($25)  Perfect for my fellow bibliophiles.
3.  two of hearts screenprint ($25)  This would be PERFECT for any of my many married friends celebrating anniversaries this year, or for any of my engaged friends, for that matter, who will be getting hitched this year.
Doing any redecorating this month?  Tell me all about it in the comments!
Leave a Reply

