Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2014 | Collection Crush: Tadashi Shoji

I had an audible reaction to the looks from Tadashi Shoji‘s fall 2014 collection (sorry, neighbors!).  Between the intricate laser-cut fabrics, the lace and the delicate gowns, I *WISH* I had the social calendar and bank account to justify adding the majority of these pieces to my closet.  Here are a few of my favorites:

image via WWD

image via WWD

I have several weddings to attend this fall, and I can absolutely see me in this dress…

image via WWD

image via WWD

…or this one!!!

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

I NEED this cape in my life!!!

tadashi-shoji06

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

image via WWD

Overall:  OBSESSED.  I know what I’ll be dreaming about tonight…

Leave a Reply

