Currently Coveting | Black & White

I have no qualms about investing in black staples for my wardrobe.  I tend not to spend as much on white…because I’m a complete klutz.  Whenever I wear white, I inevitably manage to spill something on myself. Regardless, what I love about black and white clothes are their timelessness and versatility.  There is something so clean and classic about a crisp white blouse and black pants.  Very Carolina Herrera, who, imho, is the epitome of chic.
carolina-herrera-white-shirt (1)
Currently coveting these black and white pieces.  Black & White
1.  Solace London Santana Mini Dress via Shopbop ($195)
2. DKNY Lael Cutout Booties via Shopbop (sold out)
4. Jennessa by Signature via ShoeDazzle ($49.95)
5. Ambient Ambition Top via Mod Cloth ($39.99)
6. Trio Infinity Scarf via Anthropologie ($48.00)
7. Chloe Oliver Dash-Dash Shorts via Anthropologie ($49.95)
8. Bec & Bridge Amethyst Dress via Shopbop ($264)
9. Ellery Top by Sunday in Brooklyn via Anthropologie ($49.95)
10. Campsonne by Jessica Simpson via ShoeDazzle ($89.95)
Leave a Reply

